Sintad
Lima, Martes 24 de Abril del 2018
Tipo de Cambio US$ Venta: / Compra:

CONTACTO DIRECTO

Horario de Atención :

Lunes - Viernes: 08:30:00 - 18:30:00

Sábados: 09:00:00 - 12:00:00

Contacto Entel E-mail E-mail 2 Anexo
SOPORTE ADUANAS operacionesaduanas@sintad.net
Yajaira Saavedra 981137488 ysaavedra@sintad.net ysaavedra@sintad.pe 1310
Johana Waitong 977594905 jlozano@sintad.net jlozano@sintad.pe 1314
Jesus Gutierrez 946431075 jgutierrez@sintad.net jgutierrez@sintad.pe 1311
Harold Flores 946054970 haroldfc@sintad.net haroldfc@sintad.pe 1313
Hugo Leiva 998199279 hleiva@sintad.net hleiva@sintad.pe 1312
Gian Marco Herrera 922117921 mherrera@sintad.net mherrera@sintad.pe 1315
Natalí Reto 981415611 nreto@sintad.net nreto@sintad.pe 1231
Juan Carlos Castro (Jefe De Calidad) 998199047 jcastro@sintad.net jcastro@sintad.pe 1330
SOPORTE CARGA operacionescarga@sintad.net
Katherine Chávez 981144319 rchavez@sintad.net rchavez@sintad.pe 1320
Valery Muñoz 981139142 vmunoz@sintad.net vmunoz@sintad.pe 1322
Edwin Ramos 946054988 eramos@sintad.net eramos@sintad.pe 1324
Katherine Alzamora 994055654 kalzamora@sintad.net kalzamora@sintad.pe 1321
Yulissa Castro 934903100 yulissac@sintad.net yulissac@sintad.pe 1323
Freddy Raymundo (Sistemas) 934888742 fraymundo@sintad.net fraymundo@sintad.pe 1371
Sergio Burga (Sistemas) 998118311 sburga@sintad.net sburga@sintad.pe 1370
Juan C. Castro (Jefe De Calidad) 998199047 jcastro@sintad.net jcastro@sintad.pe 1330
TRANSPORTE
Rafael Roman 946431080 rroman@sintad.net rroman@sintad.pe 1372
Jairo Morales 998198052 jmorales@sintad.net jmorales@sintad.pe 1361
LEGAL-TECNICA ADUANERA
Jorge Ramos (Jefe Legal) 981298816 legal@sintad.net legal@sintad.pe 1331
Hugo Leiva 998199279 hleiva@sintad.net hleiva@sintad.pe 1312
Gian Marco Herrera 922117921 mherrera@sintad.net mherrera@sintad.pe 1315
REPORTEADOR
Rafael Roman 946431080 rroman@sintad.net rroman@sintad.pe 1372
PROVISIONES contabilidad@sintad.net
Natalí Reto 981415611 nreto@sintad.net nreto@sintad.pe 1231
Diana Zamora 955106743 dzamora@sintad.net dzamora@sintad.pe 1232
Caroline Caro 991668369 ccaro@sintad.net ccaro@sintad.pe 1234
Julio Erazo Torres 981134572 jtorres@sintad.net jtorres@sintad.pe 1230
Ana Mendoza 934148099 amendoza@sintad.net amendoza@sintad.pe 1410
Meliza Morocho 922117958 mmorocho@sintad.net mmorocho@sintad.pe 1242
Priscilla Cruz Castro (Sistemas) 922117853 pcruz@sintad.net pcruz@sintad.pe 1341
José Luis Piscoya (Sistemas) 946091034 jpiscoya@sintad.net jpiscoya@sintad.pe 1342
Angel Campaña (Sistemas) 998199276 acampana@sintad.net acampana@sintad.pe 1340
Erika Laos (Jefe De Ventas) 998199048 elaos@sintad.net elaos@sintad.pe 1230
Nancy Castro (Gerente Administrativo) 998199278 administracion@sintad.net administracion@sintad.pe 1240
BANCOS contabilidad@sintad.net
Natalí Reto 981415611 nreto@sintad.net nreto@sintad.pe 1231
Diana Zamora 955106743 dzamora@sintad.net dzamora@sintad.pe 1232
Julio Erazo Torres 981134572 jtorres@sintad.net jtorres@sintad.pe 1233
Caroline Caro 991668369 ccaro@sintad.net ccaro@sintad.pe 1234
Ana Mendoza 934148099 amendoza@sintad.net amendoza@sintad.pe 1410
Meliza Morocho 922117958 mmorocho@sintad.net mmorocho@sintad.pe 1242
Karla Campaña (Sistemas) 998191493 karlac@sintad.net karlac@sintad.pe 1362
Erika Laos (Jefe De Ventas) 998199048 elaos@sintad.net elaos@sintad.pe 1230
Nancy Castro (Gerente Administrativo) 998199278 administracion@sintad.net administracion@sintad.pe 1240
CONTABILIDAD contabilidad@sintad.net
Diana Zamora 955106743 dzamora@sintad.net dzamora@sintad.pe 1232
Caroline Caro 991668369 ccaro@sintad.net ccaro@sintad.pe 1234
Julio Erazo Torres 981134572 jtorres@sintad.net jtorres@sintad.pe 1230
Ana Mendoza 934148099 amendoza@sintad.net amendoza@sintad.pe 1410
Meliza Morocho 922117958 mmorocho@sintad.net mmorocho@sintad.pe 1242
Angel Campaña (Sistemas) 998199276 acampana@sintad.net acampana@sintad.pe 1340
Erika Laos (Jefe De Ventas) 998199048 elaos@sintad.net elaos@sintad.pe 1230
Nancy Castro (Gerente Administrativo) 998199278 administracion@sintad.net administracion@sintad.pe 1240
SUELDOS
Natalí Reto 981415611 nreto@sintad.net nreto@sintad.pe 1231
Diana Zamora 955106743 dzamora@sintad.net dzamora@sintad.pe 1232
Julio Erazo Torres 981134572 jtorres@sintad.net jtorres@sintad.pe 1233
Caroline Caro 991668369 ccaro@sintad.net ccaro@sintad.pe 1234
Ana Mendoza 934148099 amendoza@sintad.net amendoza@sintad.pe 1410
Meliza Morocho 922117958 mmorocho@sintad.net mmorocho@sintad.pe 1242
Nancy Castro (Gerente Administrativo) 998199278 administracion@sintad.net administracion@sintad.pe 1240
WEB
Juan Manuel Cañedo 955106711 jcanedo@sintad.net jcanedo@sintad.pe 1355
VENTAS
Erika Laos Joo (Jefe De Ventas) 998199048 elaos@sintad.net elaos@sintad.pe 1230
Katherine Alzamora 994055654 kalzamora@sintad.net kalzamora@sintad.pe 1321
Ruth Montenegro (Gerente Adjunta) 998264258 rmontenegro@sintad.net rmontenegro@sintad.pe 1220
POST VENTA
Yulissa Castro 934903100 yulissac@sintad.net yulissac@sintad.pe 1323
COBRANZAS
Analí Conhy 937020006 aconhy@sintad.net aconhy@sintad.pe 1110
Gladys Morán 981119513 gmoran@sintad.net gmoran@sintad.pe 1241

CENTRAL TELEFÓNICA

(511) 743-4040
> CONTACTO DIRECTO
UBÍCANOS EN:

Calle Parque San Carlos 271,
Pueblo Libre, Lima-Perú

(PLANO)